Recent Reviews

We're so grateful to our incredible clients for filling our work days with joy! Here are just a few of the kind things our clients have said about us recently (look on each product page for additional reviews). You can also hop on over to Etsy, A Practical Wedding, The Knot, and Google to see some more reviews over there.

  • There are no words for how incredible this artwork is. From the magic of having the night sky of our wedding night, over the ocean, to the incredible secular and inclusive text that was written. This ketubah is incredibly special for us and we’re going to enjoy it for the rest of our lives together. Matthew, Star Map Custom Night Sky Ketubah, November 7, 2022
  • We love our Los Angeles skyline ketubah. It was delivered in a well packaged tube, and had all of our customizations exactly correct. It was even more vibrant than we could have imagined. We’re thrilled to have this piece in our home. Adriana, Wendy & Chaya were quick to respond, had terrific suggestions, and were a pleasure to work with. Kyle, Los Angeles Ketubah, October 27, 2022
  • Loved working with Ink with intent. Wendy/Chaya and the whole team were a joy to work with. They made us, a gay, biracial, interfaith couple feel like we had a place we belonged. It was beyond meaningful to have such caring individuals work with us on crafting something that way truly custom to fit our needs and wants. Meant the world to be welcomed with such open arms in making tradition someone we can caring on without editing or loosing ourselves. The process from start to finish was easy and stress-free. What you see online is what you get. Packaged perfectly and looks better in person than could imagine. Danny F., Star of David Paper Cut Ketubah, October 18, 2022
  • What a stunning ketubah! We are over the moon and cannot wait to hang it in our home. The team was so responsive, accommodating and flexible, especially since we needed to fit 3 languages on our ketubah. Highly recommend Ink with Intent. Melissa, Art Deco Paper Cut Ketubah, October 14, 2022
  • Our Ketubah came quickly and in perfect condition. We love it so much already and are so excited for our wedding, and to hang it up on our wall! The team was extremely helpful and communicative. We really loved all of the options and the ability to make it just perfect for us. The boundless options were so fun to look at. Thank you so much! mikaela823, Intertwined Trees Ketubah – Devotion – Dark, October 7, 2022
  • We are so happy with our ketubah from Ink with Intent. We were recommended by a friend who used them for hers, and we both had great experiences with great results. The process was streamline and the team was thorough. Highly recommend Ink with Intent! Zara, Vines Paper Cut Ketubah, October 6, 2022
  • Incredible to work with! Quick responses and quick turn around time. 🙂 Neil, Text Only Ketubah, October 4, 2022
  • We had a great experience working with Ink with Intent. They kept us updated on every step of the process and gave us lots of time to review the ketubah and make sure the wording was exactly how we wanted it to be before printing. When the ketubah arrived, it looked beautiful. The paper was thick and high-quality and the print was very crisp with no blurring or artifacts. I would definitely recommend Ink with Intent to a friend! Julia Freeman, Intertwined Trees Ketubah – Crush, October 2, 2022
  • Such fast turnaround time!! A beautiful ketubah customized just the way we wanted. Chaya and Wendy were so wonderful to deal with and super responsive via email. 10/10 recommend getting a Ketubah here! Our vine paper cut one is exactly what we wanted. Gavi, Vines Paper Cut Ketubah, September 28, 2022
  • We absolutely LOVE our custom night sky Ketubah! We’re getting married on a full moon and the moon plays a big role in our relationship and this art perfectly reflected what we wanted. Ink with Intent was super easy to work with – wonderful customer service. They provided everything we needed to know about the Ketubah and how to care for it, etc. We will definitely look to them in the future for any similar needs. Kai, Star Map Custom Night Sky Ketubah, September 19, 2022
  • The entire stuff was absolutely wonderful to work with. Very warm, communicative, and did everything to ensure we got exactly what we wanted at our price point. They helped us design an interfaith Ketubah that included our text in Sanskirit, along with English and Hebrew. We loved working with them and would recommend them to anyone we know who is getting married! Casey Babbitt, Good Earth Circle Botanical Ketubah, September 18, 2022
  • Amazings to work with, so fast even on our tight timeline it came plenty early, followed up on every step to ensure it came together, and the final product looks amazing. Can’t recommend highly enough! Sara, Text Only Ketubah, September 12, 2022
  • When my fiancé and I decided to have a Quaker ceremony at our wedding to celebrate his faith, one of the first things we started looking for was our marriage certificate. We wanted something that could be the heartbeat of our home, simultaneously serving as a piece of history and a piece of art. When we stumbled upon Ink With Intent, it was as if they had read our minds. The process was so smooth, with representatives from the company being in touch with us from start to finish to create our dream certificate. Not only did they make sure the language and graphics were exactly as we wanted, but they also verbally checked in with us to make sure the certificate had actually arrived. I’ve never had a better customer service interaction, and it made it all the more special that it was around such an important document. It also didn’t hurt that this particular certificate was even more vibrant in person than it appears online. The colors are so rich, and the Autumn leaves blooming from our community feels so symbolic and special to us. If you are looking for a special experience, a work of art, and a wedding certificate that can be the focal point of your home for the rest of your life, then Ink With Intent is the way to go. Krysten Haworth, Tree of Life – I am my beloved’s – Autumn – wedding certificate, September 12, 2022
  • Our ketubah just arrived and we absolutely love it!! The print is even more stunning in person and we were glad it was easy to work with the design team to change the moon to reflect the night of our upcoming wedding. A little something special for us in an already gorgeous design. Thank you for being so wonderful to deal with and for making this part of the wedding process so easy! Would highly recommend. Liz Gilbert, A Mountain Dreams Ketubah, August 31, 2022
  • The Ketubah came out beautifully, and the process of customizing it was simple and easy. The team was a pleasure to work with from start to finish. Jonah, Endless Circle – Twilight Ketubah, August 9, 2022
  • We were thrilled to find language options that fit us! We love the beautiful design and appreciated the quick response and helpful customer service. Johanna Rosen, Good Earth Circle Wildflower Botanical Ketubah, August 6, 2022
  • beautiful and super easy to deal with!! Mike, A Mountain Dreams Ketubah, August 5, 2022
  • Thank you so much for making us such a beautiful ketubah! The whole process of working with the ink with intent team was very easy and they were detail oriented the whole time. We’re very excited to use this on our upcoming wedding day and have this as meaningful artwork in our house. Truly cannot thank Thai team enough, and they truly do think of everything down to giving you information about the proper pen to use. Rachel & Jason, Vines Paper Cut Ketubah, August 5, 2022
  • Working with Ink with Intent was a dream! Our certificate is beautiful and arrived promptly with clear and helpful instructions. With a wedding there are so many things to plan, it was such a relief to have this one taken care of so quickly and easily. Becky, Good Earth Circle Wildflower Botanical Wedding Certificate, August 4, 2022
  • In searching for a modern design and customizable text that were fitting to our aesthetic and lifestyle, I found Ink with Intent. Wendy, Chaya and the team treated us with the kind of 1:1 personalized service I wish we received from all of our wedding vendors! I can’t wait to hang our ketubah — it is a true work of art. Dana Rosenthal, Encircled Paper Cut Ketubah, August 1, 2022